You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLARS For *Neglected* Puerto Rico

in #recovery7 years ago

Wow I am very moved by thus post. Honestly speaking. @senorcoconut you are very caring with a big heart. I might be a minnow at the moment and my upvote might not mean anything but I have resteemed it to over 677 followers I have. I hope this would go a long way in helping you. I would also do sth right now. I would create a post about you on my blog and put you link in my blog in order to help in your struggle. I will also be sending every penny made on that post to you so as to help. Thats all I can do as a minnow. I wish I had sbd right now I could have sent but I do not have. Thank you for what you are doing. You are indeed a good person.

Sort:  

Wow oh my... I don't know what to say except thank you. Any help in this project is super appreciated.

What you are doing is incredible and I can only thank you in return, though I will eventualy write about the steemians who get involved in this with me the way you are!!!!

Thank you doctor!

Following you

It’s nothing
That’s the only thing I can do to help

Thank you again!! I just landed an hour ago and I am thinking about doing another post to raise more steem to be donated.... in case this one doesn make a very big impact!

Please I will be needing pictures if you can send because I’m still composing my post. Want the post to be one of my best works so far in order to get as many upvotes as possible to help your quest

@ibemorah I will post a few pictures here in the comments, you're welcome to use them with their source on your post, thank you.

Ok.. I will be waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58