How do I recover my stolen USDT which I lost two months ago? Can I recover it again?

in #recover3 months ago

A few months ago I made a terrible mistake that caused me to lose around $450,000 on a fake crypto investment trading platform. They tricked me into investing on their platform with the intention of making a 15% daily profit, but unfortunately it turned out to be a lie and my money was all gone. I was very worried at that point and couldn't know what to do, not until I found out about recoveryfree Recovering online and how someone got their money back. Although I started feeling like everything seems too good to be true, at that time I had no choice but to contact them because I was so desperate to get my funds back. Well, my biggest surprise is that recoveryfree was able to prove me wrong by getting my money back in less than 2 days, that was after providing all the details they needed and running a test on the scammer's wallet address..

Email: [email protected]

Telegram: +1 717 928 3902

Posted using SteemPro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42