STEP THE FUCK BACK!

in #recordpool6 years ago

I've got some more explaining to do...

With another two month's passing and no posts i feel like i should explain my self once again. Shortly after my last post i had made the decision to move out of state and relocate for the improvement of my craft. This beginning with the offer to move in with another producer i'm relatively close with. As many of you can probably guess its @midnightshade15.
so i had to take some time to get ready to move and once arriving get everything set up to get back in to it. Now this being said we have some fun and new things happening.

The forming of a new group

Midnight and i were working on a project and midnight has a younger brother in the house that kinda follows the leader a bit. This making him interested in exploring music a little so hes sitting in the room watching asking questions just being a kid generally. So we are recording some stuff for a track (yes vocals wow!) and as midnight put on a cheap head set i had laying around just for avoiding weird reverb. Out of no where you hear "is that wireless!?" over the mic well to start we where kinda going eh we can cut it off the take and then we listened back and it caught my ears then midnight. It sounded like a tag and a good one. We went back got him to do a better take and then the name clicked wireless there's more work on the name but its a concept well in the works .
Now lets talk music

This is the track where every thing took place (no vocals are not here yet) but we are working on them actively. I had been sitting on a loop of the verse for months. After one late night of working midnight heard the loop and decided we should sit down and make it a full beat. After a few days of sitting on that we decided to start writing. And a hook came to mind that we both started repeating every time we played the beat. This hook being the title ( STEP THE FUCK BACK! )
Thanks for all of your support and time guys it really does mean a lot to me!
Sort:  

Holdin out for either you or @vibekilla to start postin regularly... Til then I'll keep these votes safe...

What can I say? I keep myself busy man! I try to keep up with steemit but work related stuff keeps popping up.

I hear ya.

"But a blog post a day, will keep the bills paid..."

lol if only right?

With enough time and dedication anything is possible!

Thanks! Just wait til the vocals are there ;0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78