Just a few things!

in #recordpool7 years ago (edited)

One: I dropped a new track today! it's a Shiloh Dynasty sample (I know, so original right?) on SoundCloud. I will be posting more on Dsound soon™.

So here's that!

I got a little more intricate with my drum patterns and you'll be seeing a lot of that on both projects that I'm working on!

One of them is more of a story telling 'album' of sorts and the other one is a collection of everything that I've posted on steemit. I will be looking for someone to do cover art because I suck at it.

Other than that, I'm starting at a new job working over night which means I'll be able to start slowly building my in home studio among other things!

I know this post is short, I just wanted to show you guys this new thing I made and give you guys a little update about what's going on with me.

Sort:  

Amazing tunes for real! You're developing an awesome style so fast it's mind-blowing! Keep it up!!!