Steemit Record Pool | Song of the Day- PRhyme (The Full Album).....Royce The 5'9 and DJ Premier are prime.

in #recordpool7 years ago (edited)

When it comes to collaboration projects, I feel like this is the best one ever. Royce the 5'9 is one of the best lyricists ever. If you don't think so listen to the bar exam mixed tapes. I'll take Royce over Eminem hands down. They came up together so they probably influenced each other really.

DJ Premier is the cornerstone of boom bap production and the New York sound, even though he is originally from Texas. He has endless classics under his belt.

This was Royce's first work since becoming sober from alcoholism, and he killed it. I couldn't pick one song so I posted the full album. IF YOU LIKE IT PLEASE PURCHASE IT!!!PRHYME 2 COMING SOON AS WELL!

U5duK2TiMt8BXR6KpdkeF9ifKwR29mq_1680x8400.jpg

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- Ty-2-nice-rva

SIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19