Steemit Record Pool | Song of the Day- DJ Premier - Our Streets feat. A$AP Ferg..........hot hot hot

in #recordpool7 years ago (edited)

One of the greatest DJs/producers (DJ Premier) of all time with one of the flyest new era MCs (ASAP Ferg) what could be better.

I think this joint was produced by my homie. Honorable Cnote, who I worked with at Akai along with a bunch of other legends. I think primo just did the scratches.

This joint is a banger Enjoy!

U5duK2TiMt8BXR6KpdkeF9ifKwR29mq_1680x8400.jpg

Join Steemlife Discord here Now!

STEEMLIFE-BANNER.jpg

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- Ty-2-nice-rva

SIG.png

Sort:  

this beat is hella fresh ......cant wait for the instrumental to come out

Congratulations @ty2nicerva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep it up!
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

great great great Select! Primo the illest and A$AP Ferg held it down! dope selectah!

#recordpool love

Amazing post done by you mate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53