You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Record Pool | Song of the Day: Charles Manson - Unplugged 9.11.67 Volume 1 (1967)

in #recordpool7 years ago

Interesting choice!!! Dont like Mansons music but I'm very interested in this guy and the connections he had! He was very close to the music industry, hollywood and the cia, which never gets mentioned. 'He' still lurks in the entertainment industry!!!

Sort:  

Damn, I didn't know about the cia connection. I like that quote!

I been looking at this stuff for a while now, but theres a very recent new book on this, that breaks it down nicely, Ill dig out an inteview with the author I watched n link ya if youre interested and have the time!!

Absolutely! Anytime.

Dosnt start till 14 mins in. And its in 3 parts, its pretty long, but its all in there if you dont get bored with the blah blah english accent!! haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44