You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN A SIGNED EGYPTIAN LOVER RECORD!!!

in #recordpool7 years ago

Awesome post and giveaway! My favourite record? Ohh, that's very difficult... I think I'll go with Toots & The Maytals - Just Like That. It's a record I can't get enough of. Bought the original record years ago and play it at least monthly, while cooking dinner, have a beer, just to celebrate weekend. It's ultimate feel-good-music.

In case you haven't heard of Toots, listen here

Sort:  

@spawnband you are the winner of this record! Congratulations, thank you for participating and sharing some great music!

We can communicate details via discord or email me at [email protected]

Awesome! Thanks so much :-D Roel#4485 on Discord Glad you enjoyed the music I shared

Oh man, good post. This is what I'm talking about. well considered, great tunes, personal reasons for being into it. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79