Song of The Day 1 - "WELCOME TO THE MABOROSHI CLUB" by lasah feat. i am robot and proud - Steemit Record Pool

in #recordpool6 years ago

Recently upon looking for new songs by IDM (Intelligent Dance Music) artist, I Am Robot and Proud, I found this new song by Lasah which features music by IARAP. I had never heard of Lasah, but when I first played this video for a song coming out this summer 2018 on her new album, I instantly fell in love with the music.

In this song, she sings in both Japanese and English. A combination that works very well. And if you watch the video itself it's also very visually appealing.

Scene from the video:

Watch and listen to the actual video:

When I decided to become a Steemit Record Pool music curator here on Steemit, this song came up as my first thought. If you like Japan pop and electronic you might like the song too.

Thanks for checking this post out!

Image credits: Both of the above images are screenshots from the music video featured here

 

Check out my own music posted here on Steemit/DSound:

Soular ECryptz songs so far...

(Click on image to open main page on Steemit/DSound)

    

  

 

Thanks!!

Be sure to upvote/resteem/comment. If you follow me I'll follow you back.

Sort:  

Love Love Love!

Glad you like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52