"STEEMIT RECORD POOL" SONG OF THE DAY!!!-GANJA WHITE NIGHT FEAT. SIMON/BRAINS ESCAPE

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Ones Perspective!!





Image Source: Click here



Ganja!

White!

Night!

Feat.

Simon!



What is going on here in the Steem. It be a pleasure to present to you at what ever moment you happen to swim on through and catch this post, Ganja White Night featuring Simon Danhier.

Both Rapper/Lyricist and the Duo that is Ganja White Night(Benjamin “Bamby” Bayeul{couldn't find a link for him} and Charlie “Erwan” Dodson are based out of Belgium, Where they speak a lot of French!

Ever since I first heard Ganja White Night, I automatically fell in love with their sound, style and whole presentation to their music. Think like Gorillaz if you happen to know who they are. If not! Just give them a click as well. They have some amazing music as well!!

The song I am presenting today is a mix of hip-hop rap and EDM or Electronic Dance Music. I just call most all styles of this Dubstep! There are many different genres now! This song Brains Escape, I could not find any english lyrics to this!!!! So I still do not know what he is saying but it does sound like an amazing escape!!

Well I hope you enjoyed my song of the day, and I hope to be presenting more of these soon. Please do not hold back I am new to all this blogging stuff. Feel free to give any pointer on my presentation!!


R.E.D..png

Artwork by: @termitemusic

Thank you for this, it is awesome, I love it!!!

Sort:  

That's cool!!! Thanks for sharing.

cool tune man!!!! (u dont have to credit me 4 the gif man!! haha its yours!)

Well I had to at least once!!! haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45