You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Record Pool - Song of The Day 104 - Rise Up - Testament

in #recordpool6 years ago

i like a lot your music!!! reminds me sounds like carpenter brut with german band faderhead, i wanna make some remixes with my electric guitar will be cool, tracks like licence to kill or sizzle or rise and fall, damn i like it. i hope to find some metal tunes...and later i listen this awesome electronic tracks! i create some of this kind of electronic music in the past, take a look: https://soundcloud.com/diarreapuku/nymphomaniac-love-diarrea-puku & https://soundcloud.com/diarreapuku/rupinol-diarrea-puku-paledonia (and well here in 2002 i was a guitar player to a metal industrial band from here, very loud and unique here, but i dont have material about it)

Sort:  

i create some music with a texas electronic dj, i put some guitars on your music too, well he listen my music and like my guitars feelings in youtube and later (like a year or something he finds me in youtube and ask me for if he can use it some of my guitar´s tunes for your songs and i say hell yeah! so we create this tracks: https://soundcloud.com/diarreapuku/puku-soul-diarrea-puku / https://soundcloud.com/diarreapuku/exepukution-diarrea-puku (i mean those music tracks was for another kind of music, i create only the guitar for my youtube channel but i dont know why but fits very awesome with the music that the texan dj create. so was amazing! i hope that you like it, and i mean we can do a colab together, i mean why not! salut from southamerica) lml

Thanks my friend, appreciate it. :-D I ws checkin you out on the SC ;) Yeah if you wanna try a lil somethin I am game! You on the Discord?

Yeah, well i really like your electronic music, i mean im really direct and honest always, sounds really amazing. like this 80 vibes, im real fan of 80 movies, so i like a lot that kind of music, yes my discord is:
nahupuku#1638 - keep in touch lml

Thanks my friend I appreciate it a lot. Yeah I like the 80's old school sounds LOL. I hit you up on the discord. :-)

lml do you watch Real player one movie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49