Song of the Day - Way of Life (DJ Sneak Remix) by Dave Clarke

in #recordpool6 years ago

Been spending the last few hours working on some music and surprisingly, it seems like I've broken through my writers block for the moment and a track actually seems to be coming together. Oh thank god, it's been depressing how much my attempts to make music have been failing.

So, I'm taking a quick ear break to listen to something decidedly different from what I'm making and I find myself listening to this old favorite which still gets play thanks to an excellent DJ mix from Derrick Carter that I still put on every now and then. It's DJ Sneak at his best for me. Acid lines right up front but it really comes down to the bounce of that beat that keeps the whole thing rolling. Worth a listen for house heads.

Also, thanks for 400+ followers on here! Means a lot to me to see people responding to these tunes. I'll keep sharing as long as you guys keep listening. Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

You got a 30.21% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @iamevilradio!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12