Song of the Day - Snooze 4 Love (Luke Abbott Remix) by Todd Terje

in #recordpool6 years ago

Finally back in Washington after a vacation that lost its charm about a week in and recovering from some severe jet lag. Time to share some music.

While to the airport yesterday, I was searching for some Todd Terje to lighten my mood and realized I missed this remix on release. Glad I found it since I've always enjoyed Luke Abbott's work and this is no exception. This one keeps the loose and spacious vibe of the original, but somehow feels a bit more organic, which is weird considering the modular deep dives that Luke Abbott normally does. It is summer driving with the windows down distilled. Love it.

Sort:  

Yes. Gerd starts his Fabric mix off with this.

I'm going to have to check it out. I've always enjoyed Running Back as a label and I'm sure his mix is worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82