Song of the Day - Happy Hippie Hi-Fi by X_1

in #recordpool6 years ago

Kicking back and doing some work from home tonight. This week has been incredibly busy going back to work for the first time in 2 weeks so I find myself getting some of that work done from home.

Tonight I found myself re-listening to Jackmaster's DJ Kick's CD and remembered how much I like this tune right here. Happy Hippie Hi-Fi is definitely a turn me up moment on this mix. Distinctly modern sounding, it has a punchy house beat and an undeniable groove about it. With cut up vocals and snippets of classic synth through it, it is a weapon for a house dancefloor just waiting to be dropped. Love this one.

Sort:  

You got a 5.24% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @iamevilradio!

Awesome mood in this track! I loved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65