Song of the Day - Fluid Identity (Edit Select Remix) by Limo

in #recordpool6 years ago

Back into the grind of the work week now. Have a lot of work going, but still managed to try out the new Overwatch character, lift weights, run a few miles, and get a decent 1 long jam session in once my son went to bed. Over all a good day.

All of that stuff above though is sort of loosely related to my song of the day. This one has worked its way into my playlists over the last 2 weeks, but today while running the tranquil mood just grabbed me. I'm not often in the mood for more relaxing stuff like this when running, but it just clicked with me today. It's a lovely little slice of atmospheric techno to get you through the week.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Another great track =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43