You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Record Pool - Song of The Day 93 - Open Your Eyes - Disturbed

in #recordpool6 years ago

I've gotta say with Disturbed has always been great at producing a quality album with songs geared towards the ideas of "open your eyes you're being lied to" mentality and there song "Open Your Eyes" just another example of that. Which is why they have been one of my favorite bands since I was 12 and always will be one of my favorites

Sort:  

Hi @devinh I agree, they continue to produce awesome songs, and the message in them says something relevant to today's world. Rock on my friend! :-D

Don't worry I will continue to rock on. BTW have u ever heard of a band called Backwordz? There music is also quite political as well

Cool. :-D No I haven't, it seems familiar, but will have to check them out, see wassup. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66