Song Of The Day//Recordpool//I Like To Win//Shonlock

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)

I Like To Win

Shonlock

#recordpool

#songoftheday

Halo good day steemians...

After so long doing #recordpool for bboy classics, lets stop for a while and we continue for another series of my #recordpool contribution.

I believe if you always watching video on youtube, some of you will know who is Dude Perfect. Yes, they are very famous youtuber that playing tricks to give best entertainment to their audience and guess what they are getting rich with just filming trick shot. That is cool right.

So if you notice they are having very cool soundtrack on their video. I am always amazed with the soundtrack that they are using. So this time i will make a series of #dudeperfect #recordpool.

So the second Dude Perfect recordpool song is called I Like To Win byShonlock. This song been using on Giant Nerf Edition trick shot video.


you can check the episode that using this song here

Same as the song name, I believe no one will like the feeling of losing and everyone hope they can win. I hope this song can motivate you to move forward and having winning mentality to fight for everything.

Next, lets see the lyrics and hope you can get something from this song.

I don't play this game to lose
I live like life on the line
A really pity price was paid for mine
One of a kind, different design
Workin' I'm certain you'll see it in time
I gotta shine so you'll be fine in the night time
Let me lick you up with a life line
Jesus, babies is totin' heaters
The enemy's trying to beat us
Dirty dotted deceivers

Lying spotted the cheetahs
Blood suckin' mosquitoes
Get swatted thought you'd defeat us
Victory is the sweetest
Crunch time buzzer beaters
Under God over achievers
Wanna make you all believe
That's all it takes, that's all you need
Success in every breath as we proceed (we in here yeah yeah)
That's realer than the blood you bleed (we in here yeah yeah we in here)

I hear the hard times hummin'
Can't keep runnin'
'Til the drummer keep drummin'
And if they want something we here, we here
And if there's ever any question you can tell 'em this
Cause I like to win

I like it I I I like it
I I I I like it I I I
Tell 'em this cause I like to win
I like it I I like it
I I I like it I I I

A whole lot of blood sweat and tears
But I won't give up get stuck
Hard luck no luck, gon' fight these fears
You can break my heart pieces in part
My God he gave me His
What ya think this is

Winnin' with the life I live live
Train to work with the pressure of pain
Yeah the hard work works so we work that thang
Bang, that monster gang
Motivated and elevated to bring change
Mane, don't thing it's strange
Haters hated but can't fade us so take aim
This ain't that over nighter
It's that slow burn fire
If you want it you can get it
If you ain't scared to go higher
That's all it takes, that's all you need
Success in every breath as we proceed (we in here yeah yeah)
That's realer than the blood you bleed (we in here yeah yeah we in here)

I hear the hard times hummin'
Can't keep runnin'
'Til the drummer keep drummin'
And if they want something we here, we here
And if there's ever any question you can tell 'em this
Cause I like to win

I like it I I I like it
I I I I like it I I I
Tell 'em this cause I like to win
I like it I I like it
I I I like it I I I
Tell 'em this cause I like to win

And if there's ever any question you can tell 'em this
Cause I like to win

I like it I I I like it
I I I I like it I I I
Tell 'em this cause I like to win
I like it I I like it
I I I like it I I I
Tell 'em this cause I like to win
[x2]
source

This is the part of lyrics that I like:

A whole lot of blood sweat and tears
But I won't give up get stuck
Hard luck no luck, gon' fight these fears

Even though what hard time you face, dont ever give up, then success will be waiting you in another way.

Hope you will like this.

Now, lets check the original song

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15