Song Of The Day// Recordpool//Eruption//Funky Finger

in #recordpool6 years ago

ERUPTION//FUNKY FINGER

#recordpool

#songoftheday

Started this post, I will post few #recordpool for bboy classics. Song that I share will related to bboy song that famous all the time.

What I mean bboy classics song is these song the song that coming from hip hop history and also important to hip hop music growth. I am not the master in hip hop, but with my a little experience in hip hop, hope my song sharing can help you to explore what is real hip hop song.

This post I want to share you this song from Eruption called Funky Lover. I can bet if you been to some dance competition, you will for sure listen to this music in dance competition.


the clear version of Funky Lover

When the first time I listen to this music, its straight away give me the energy and dance to this music. Just like this song name, the funky beat always be bboy favourite. For some bboy that understand the lyrics will for sure will dance through the lyrics and bring the song soul up.

Next, lets us review the lyrics:

girl u know im a funky man, im funky lover and this all i understand, baby baby we can get ass on u know i know where im coming from.
im a funky maaan, im a real funky lover (na hey hey hey)
im a funky maaan, im a real funky lover.
i know you listen to what other guy say, that i can love you with my funky way, but baby babe u know thats a lie, u know i know doing style
im a funky maaan, im a real funky lover (na hey hey hey)
im a funky maaan, im a real funky lover.
im a funky maaan (baby babe)im a real funky lover im a funky maaan (yah loudee)im a real funky lover
Source

Even if you are not involve in hip hop, I can say this song also good to listen anywhere anytime. So I am recommended for you to listen when you are free.

This song also mix by a lot of DJ around the world in their mixtape and giving the fresh beat to listen.


one of the sample breakbeat mix

Cheers for who read my post today and hopefully you will like my contribution.

Till next one

Steem on

Sort:  

Yes, indeed.. true funk

brilliant! instant groovy feet guaranteed!

Yea... always my favorite

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64