Check in and Logic or Kanye West type beat

in #recordpool6 years ago

I love this beat, it has a great soulful vibe to it and just puts me in a good mood when I listen to it. I decided to upload it to youtube because I don't have very many sampled beats on my channel and this is a great one to include. I think someone will really enjoy this beat and purchase it. I say this about almost all of my beats, but I really had every intention of keeping this one for myself and writing my own song to it. After holding it for awhile however, I decided it might be better off in someone else's hands. My first choice would be Logic. I believe he would be a great artist to write a song to this because he often uses smooth sampled tracks with more current sounding drums on them. I also hear someone like Kanye West or J Cole on this beat. Any artist who typically raps on more soulful tracks would do great.

Other than that, I have just been working a lot on my business and on my music. I work full time at a pizza place as well so that takes up a lot of time as well. I am actually taking a sick day today, I think I caught strep throat so I am taking it easy today and planning on going to the doctor. My website is coming along and I will post the link to that when it is up and running. Putting the finishing touches on my debut album as well. I hope to have it wrapped up by the end of the month!
Anyways, enjoy the beat, and leave a comment with some feedback or whatever you feel when you hear it!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86