Song of the Day / Record Pool - Nine Inch Nails 'Kind I Want To'

in #recordpool7 years ago

1989 NIN Nine Inch Nails - Pretty Hate Machine
Such a good album for being an artist debut. I have never been into most industrial bands but NIN is one of my all time favorite musicians. Trent Reznor, the only band member ever to stay in the band since it began, has often been labeled as being a solo artist. Actually the truth is, he is just the singer that goes through band members like an Irish bar goes through Mickeys. After 'The Downward Spiral' album which is his most well know album he began his slow transformation into a 'solo artist'. He now is heavily involved into making soundtracks for movies which he has over 100 credited to his name.
NIN is one of about 10 artists that I have the entire discography within my music collection. Truly a great contribution to musicians everywhere, Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56