You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem blockchain breaks 1,000,000 transactions!

in #record7 years ago

@littleboy ....Yeah... good point.... I'm anxious to see who's going to be using EOS when it hits the market as an open source in June. That will be really interesting... I'm holding my breath... It will have the speed of steem and the security of Etherium. 100,000 T's a second and solid as a rock!

Sort:  

I bought EOS in August, was my very first invesment, thank the Cosmos I HODL all the way even when it touched .50 having bought above 1, is by far the best investment... well second after ADA, so I have security that this project will be huge. Also ADA. I still think Steem will have a fair share of market if it goes mainstream. I am not planning though to buy steem since I think as you guys said before, a whale could drop the price big time.

EOS is going up fast! I see an explosion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70