You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem blockchain breaks 1,000,000 transactions!

in #record7 years ago

I love it and I want it to go up "to the moon" because I'm inside too. But deep down, I am saddened that a project with the brilliant vision with which it was launched has become a market for banking speculators.

Sort:  

No amount of speculation by useless eaters-at-the-trough (non-contributors) can falsify one simple fact- our ordinary activity on this platform actually returns value, rather than the overwhelming majority of that value being siphoned off by the service providers who typically don't generate any content to speak of.

I completely agree with you, but if you look where it's drifting, it scares...: (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67