My little lisie How Much I Miss You - Recollection

in #recollection6 years ago

My little lisie How Much I Miss You

la foto.PNG

My Lisie was a very special little 3 year old dog, very naughty and
playful, she liked to run around and annoy her mother which is called
cuchi.

One day of so many people just sick I stopped eating and believe me
that I was a very sick little eater, all those days that it was bad
were hard and cold for me, my family and I went to many clinics in the
city with the hope of saving her (even was hospitalized) after doing
so many studies the doctors said that they would not save the little
girl had a congenital disease and her kidneys would not work anymore
for me that was heartbreaking I left the clinic crying but even I had
the hope of a miracle.

The days went by and the little lisie was still bad I had a trip
scheduled which I couldn't lose I wanted her to be as healthy and
happy as she usually was when she came back.

So i left, after a couple of days, i got a call it was my mom to give
me the worst news my little girl had died and i couldn't help but cry
she was my LISIE or as i told her my little boy waoooooo i felt super
bad i really loved her and still do now i understand that she will be
in a better place and i know that someday i will see her again, and
every day i remember her with a lot of love for you my little lisie.

Sort:  

The ancient Chinese carried Pekingese puppies in the sleeves of their robes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65