You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Peppering of Comment Upvotes... and Time Zones and Changing Patterns

in #reciprocity6 years ago

@denmarkguy, Firstly, i want to appreciate your thoughts because you've thinking so realistic and every aspects are analytical, and yes we have to read our life.

If people say that they are not here for money then there is no reason they left the Facebook. Everyone is here for money but over the time this Sphere will develop other aspects too.

For me Steemit played great role and I've joined with 0 Investment and today i have more than 500 Steem Power in 9 months just powering up my rewards. So here we are getting returns for our hard work and for sure Steemit have changed many lives.

I am here to stay for long run that's why no matter what happens i am active and will be active because it's just matter of time, and if we stood strong in tough times then good times will going to give great essence.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you @chireerocks!

Sure, "everyone" is here for the money but the question is whether you came here to develop a social content profile that just happens to reward, or you came here because you can make money and the fact that it happens to be a social content site is completely coincidental. Different approaches.

I was looking to start a new blog when I came across Steemit and would have done so regardless... probably on WordPress... but the idea of getting rewarded in cryptocurrency was intriguing, so I started here.

Looks like you have done quite well for yourself, building a good stake!

Welcome, and great to read your response. Yes, i gave my true time and effort without any financial investment, and in return I've earned effective part in my opinion. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68