Steemit Food Part #26 " Spicy Thai rice with vegetables and omelette"

in #recipes8 years ago

Hello Steemit Fodies!!! Today, inspired by memories of how I lived last year in Thailand

So I decided to prepare one of the dishes of Thai cuisine

What I love Thai food? The answer is very simple, they are all very simple and very tasty

All the ingredients I bought in the store

Ingredients:

rice 100g
Carrots 30g
Paprika 30g
Onion 30gr
Garlic 10g
Soy sauce 30g
Kim Chi 10g
Oyster sauce 20g
Lemon 50g
sugar 10g
Egg 1pc
Coriander 5g
Chives 10g

And now begins the m all to cook! And the first course we cook rice! Remember that you need to throw rice in boiling water!

Cut vegetables

Whisk the egg

 At First we fry garlic 

Add onion

Add carrot

Add Paprika

Add egg

Now add all sauces!

Looks great!Everything is ready!

As I said earlier Thai cuisine is remarkable for its simple!

So I did not come up with something unusual, and made just for the home)

Very tasty! Try it! You will not regret!

Everything is ready !! Bon appetit !!!

I hope you liked the recipe

Follow me and learn even more about world of cooking

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!

Sort:  

excellent recipe, thanks for sharing, beautiful photographs, gave me a huge appetite, bright congratulations post

Thanks!I'm really glad!

That looks delicious!

I love the verification throughout the process.

Looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51