Icecream without milk #recipes #healthysweets #likefruit

in #recipes8 years ago

my son is very fond of ice cream, it needs every day. but he is allergic, and I'm afraid to give him a lot of milk and milki products.
I found a great recipe of ice cream without milk . It composed of only one ingredient present - banana. you will be surprised, but it turns out very tasty banana ice cream, you do not even potsmete that there is no milk and gluten.

so we take very ripe bananas, I have 2 large.
cut into pieces and put in the freezer for 3 hours.

further send the pieces in a blender.

I added a black currant. perfect suited strawberries and raspberries.

excellent summer healthy breakfast for a little sweet lovers

Sort:  

Great idea! I wanna taste it...... is it really so good?

very delicious. but it should be much cold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44