You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Meatball and Pasta Recipe for $0.18!!( Made Under 15 minutes)

in #recipes8 years ago

This post makes me hungry! It would be very helpful if you could add more details regarding what coupons you used and what stores had sales going on. Although it only cost you $.18, it's a little misleading for us clicking on the post since we don't know how to get those same sales.

Sort:  

@shenanigator: You are correct in that I could add more details as far as what coupons I used. And trust me I would have if they were current sales going on. I got all these ingredients from my stockpile. That is why I was suggesting creating a stockpile, and buying items when they are on sale and when you have coupons for them. Thank you for your comment, and whenever there is a good sale, I will share that on #steemit! I will also make a post about what you can stockpile on. Be on the lookout for that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40