You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pasta in chanterelle and white wine sauce(fun.taste.ic food #1)

in #recipes8 years ago

Hi @ steemitmag,

Looks great - very yummy! . I just upvoted it.

I also just published a food article full of Steemians recipes

The Steemit Diet - 3 days full of mouth-watering recipes of Steemians! Steemit Cooking Book - Part 1

I would appreciate if you would check it out and upvote if you like it!

Regards,
puffin

Sort:  

Hi @puffin,
thanks for upvoting!

Very good article and a VERY good idea! Hopefully good recipes go less often lost with this great idea.

You've got one follower more and my upvote for your article!

You're welcome to link my recipes if you want! :-) More are following!

Greetings,
steemitmag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45