You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for Tempe Kemul Wonosobo (fermented soya beans coated with batter and deep fried)

in #recipes6 years ago

@Kobold-djawa how sweet are your fond memories.Bless you and your husband.
Your battered soya bean fried scrumptiouness looks devine.I love my fried snacks.Coming from an indian background we have samosas, pakorahs, tikkias to name a few.I will soo have to try your recipe.Just need to do a bit of shopping and get the ingredients.👍💛

Sort:  

Thank you...we also have samosa. Btw do you have a simple way to make biryani or madras? That would be great... I wish to try making some.

I luuurve my samosa.lol.Well i make my own biryarni.To be honest the best ones i have tasted are kashmiri variety.I make mine more of a punjabi style.

This is one i made few weeks ago.
image
I will definitely put a step by step version of how i make my Biryarni.Hopefully you will like it @kobold-djawa.

What i normally do is gain inspiration from my fellow steemians and do an indian twist on the recipe and post it.This is however one of my classic ones, so will stick to my traditional way.Just need to get a few ingredients to make it and I will post it in the next few days for you.🤗👍

Oh... I will wait for it ^_^. I like Biryani, I hope it's not too complicated.

Its not but theres a few spices you may need.You make the meat seperate and then the rice.Then it is a case of layering it.@Kobold- djawa, biryani is my fav dish too. love lots of yoghurt poured over it.Oh what meat would you like.I can make it with chicken or lamb?I normally make it with lamb.The flavour is more meaty and rich.I will do my step by step guide.Hopefully should be easier to follow.👍

P.S just commented on your husbands post.He shared some photo of you at your friends wedding.You looked gorgeous.Both of use look so sweet together.Bless use💛

Thank youu <3 .
I like lamb too, it has a special taste that is irreplacable I think. :-D

Lamb it is! 💛🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46