You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beefy Habanero and Chorizo Meatballs

in #recipes7 years ago

Mouth watering goodness!
Now I thought about a more extended comment but somehow they all come out ambiguously naughty. And then I would have to use the NSDWFDBTW, or whatever that one tag is called.

So, I leave it at that they look delicious Mate! =D

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Haha, a good call. I have certainly had fun with the various ball recipes. I hope steemit doesn't explode with it all! Cheers mate!

Yeah, your recipes showed a lot of balls. Hahaha, I'll stop here, have to finish some painting No punchline intended 😁

Later!

Raar! I look forward to seeing this painting! Unless it's humdrum decorating painting that is! ;0)

Sorry to state, it is the humdrum thing, and forgot stuff, was all set ready to go, now have to got to the store again. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!

Bathroom, should not take that long though.

I'm off...

Later

Now I nice cool beer, would be great.
Unfortunately, there is none in the house.

Anyway, have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39