You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Homemade Yogurt Cheese Recipe

in #recipes6 years ago

Looks yummy! Did you say too much snow to forage? I thought I was the only one lol
Enjoy your snow...it won't last long. And your cheese.
Oh, you mentioned full-fat yogurt. I usually have 0% greek yogurt in the house. Have you tried it? Do you think it would work?

Sort:  

seriously. We get way more snow here than we did in Yellowknife. It's nuts. Everyone who told me to move south tricked me (lol).

You want to use a really thick yogurt. Any type will do, just the thicker the better (and faster) to make this. If it's at all runny, you'll need a really thick material so it doesn't just leak out of the cloth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36