Step by step, scrumptious Chocolate Chip Cookies

in #recipes7 years ago

I often make cookies for various functions. These chocolate chip cookies are one of my favorite recipes. I hope you enjoy them.

The videos will walk you thru the process:

Well there, I hope that was as much fun for you as it was for me. My sound and video quality will improve over time.

Sort:  

Nice post.Thank you for sharing.Follow you.

thank you, hope you get a chance to make some cookies.

well done on the video . Must have been hard recording so many videos while trying to bake

LOL... yes it was but well worth it my son was finally able to make his favorite cookies by his self !

Congratulations @nettikisses! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These are delicious, thanx for the recipe.

you are so welcome and glad you enjoyed them

OmG! I need one of those cookies XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51