Easy to make Sunday Brunch

in #recipes8 years ago

  • sauté broccoli, 1 portabella mushroom, 1 yellow onion, 3 stalks of celery, and 2 Field Roast Italian Sausages in a large skillet on medium/low heat for about 30 minutes

  • slice 4 red potatoes~ coat in oil, salt, pepper, garlic and lemon zest and spread on cookie sheet. Roast at 400 degrees F on the bottom oven rack (this is important for crispness) for 10 minutes. Flip them and roast 10 more minutes.

Enjoy! This is so tasty you won't think "vegan". You will just be happy and full.

Hoppy beer optional! :)

Sort:  

A fellow vegan chef, hello! Thanks for the delightful brunch recipe. Cannot wait to try it tomorrow morning.😄

Hello! I'm just a dance teacher who likes to eat. :) I'm going to try to make your Strawberry Lime Poppyseed Muffins tomorrow! I was looking through your website and that is what my baby girl picked out. She said, "Those. I need those muffins please." Lol! A girl who knows what she wants!

Aw I love it!! I hope you two enjoy them!! They tend to work much better as mini muffins, and I just find them adorable that way. If you need any help feel free to message me on Steemit Chat! 😋

Your Sunday Brunch looks tasty indeed, @melody24!

Thank you. Your vegetable soup looks awesome!

I am drinking an Argentine Malbec and eating sweet potatoes right now. :) How appropriate to hear from you! Hello from Atlanta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39