Sort:  

Oh yeah, the Madras. So good! I make toasted sandwiches in the campfire when we go...This is my go-to combo!

I make a decent sweet one too...Canned apples, cinnamon and Nutella on buttered white bread...Throw into the cast iron jaffle maker and into some hot coals...Add vanilla custard and strawberries to serve. 🙂

That all sounds amazing! I need to get one of those waffle makers!

They are cool. This is the one I have. Basic but effective.

https://www.bcf.com.au/p/cast-iron-jaffle-iron---double-pre-seasoned/213619.html

I had never even heard of the things. Magic Man

I'd say you could get one on Amazon...You'd need some coals to cook on though. You simply butter the bread, make the sandwich then place it in the thing butter sides out, and toast by laying it on the coals, turning once. It might take some practice but once mastered...Boom! (In your case, literally!) Lol.

That cheese and madras paste version is the shit dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49