You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Easter weekend! Egg free Easter buns & revisiting my orange almond cake

in #recipes6 years ago

You are a busy woman! I'd have an impossible time going off eggs and dairy. I'm a pretty picky eater. You're really creative making an Easter "bun" without those ingredients. I made spoon bread for Easter but it has milk and eggs. We love cornbread type recipes here in the southern U.S.

Sort:  

Yum, that looks good. I could probably make it with something like almond or buffalo milk instead of cows milk and hopefully eggs will be on the menu again soon. I'm a picky eater too, and for me it's MUCH harder to go off dairy than it ever was to go off gluten. And no eggs is tricky too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44