Cooking pies for steemit!

in #recipes8 years ago (edited)

All righty! I am cooking pies for you, Steemers! Of course, I' m doing it with such important things like make-up!;)

So:

1. Knead the dough

2. Roll the dough

3. Add the stuffing

4. Put it in the oven

5. Do not be distracted!

Bon Appetit!


Sort:  

Cook some cookies for me ))

Nice photo story poking fun at the absurd makeup and pizza posts that made so much.

Sadly, unless some whale comes along your awesome photography and creativity will go for naught.

I like your other photography posts. Good luck and keep making original work, hopefully it will get noticed someday, and inspire others to do original content.

thanks! That's all right, I'm glad, that good people like you read me, maybe some day one whale notice my photo and cooking skills :D

You're welcome. You didn't have to upvote that 360 rollercoaster video I posted. I did that to prove that the exact same content if not promoted by a whale will not make money or be seen, while the same content promoted by whales will make a lot of money and get seen. It's really a matter of "who you know and not what you know" whether a whale wants to promote you.

I've seen mediocre photography posts make thousands. It's very unfortunate.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52