You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Nutella chocolate spread with actual hazelnuts and no added sugar

in #recipes8 years ago

First the chia pudding recipe and now homemade Nutella? I am seriously petitioning the pope for your sainthood. The added bonus is that they are both vegan recipes.

I'm already following you and I have upvoted this blog post. I will be featuring it on my daily hidden gems blog. I have no ide how you can top the previous two, but I look forward to finding out.

Sort:  

Hehe... Thanks lpfaust! Just a random girl trying to make healthy food! I have tons of vegan recipes. Although we are flexitarians and eat a small portion of fish or meat 2-3 times a week, almost all other recipes are vegan or at least vegetarian. ​

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43