Corn Pudding Recipe frothy milk

in #recipes7 years ago


Hello everyone, today I want to share corn pudding recipe frothy milk is very tasty, I tried it at home, this recipe is very easy for you to apply at home. in this post I write recipes complete with steps and the image gradually how to make corn pudding milk foam.

As a beginner you can follow my steps carefully and jelly, it would make sense pudding so delicious and fresh. Well, let's make together:

First, you have to prepare some materials as follows:


provide two pieces of corn



Then wash and thinly sliced



Ready for water in a 500 ml



Then enter the corn has been cut into the water were prepared.



Corn puree along the water using a mixer until completely smooth corn.



150gram prepare granulated sugar and 1 packet of white jelly without color.



Mix gelatin with the sugar as well.



after that, insert the corn flour to the pan.



And do not forget to enter the sugar and gelatin that has been mixed into the pot that is already on the content of the corn.



Add the milk to the pan and stir until boiling.



If boiling, turn off the stove and fill in the picture below.



then enter the pudding is ripe for a cup and add milk together to make more delicious chocolate powder and then put in the fridge to cool and the pudding is ready to be enjoyed.



Thank you, I hope you like my recipes, give upvote and comment on my posting this.


Follow me @livy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12