HOW TO MAKE GRINCH KABOBS

in #recipes8 years ago (edited)


With all the sweets and treats going around during the holidays, it's nice to know we have something we can feel good about eating once in awhile! These little guys will win over all the kids and the adults in Who-ville. But they run out fast. So keep an extra supply of fruit (or a ready-made platter) on hand. They're easy to make, yummy to eat, super fun, and healthy

 Click here for the recipe!  

For more delicious recipes you can feel good about, visit my blog at wholelifecooking.com

Sort:  

I love these ! I made a post about this a few days ago ! :)

Yours are so cute! I love them. I love all the different little variations you made. I'm posting here so people can see.
https://steemit.com/food/@powercouple/3-extremely-easy-and-creative-christmas-fruit-snacks-2-minutes-preparation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50