Strawberry marmalade: no sugar, just good!

in #recipes8 years ago

 Strawberry marmalade: no sugar, just good!

🔸 100 grams - 42.06 kcal

Ingredients:

• 300 g strawberries (can be frozen)

• 100 ml of water

• 15 g of gelatin

•  Stévia 

For the recipe thanks to a group diet recipes


Preparation:

1. Beat the strawberries in a blender to puree the state.

2. Soak the gelatin in 100 ml of water for 30 minutes

3. Puree strawberries heated on the fire and stir constantly.

4. Add the gelatin, mix thoroughly, pour into molds..

5. Remove in the refrigerator.

Before you remove the cold, you can sprinkle with nuts or mint.

Sort:  

thats awesome content thank you for sharing :) i followed you ..perhaps u look at my blog and u find some graffiti that u like! <3 kalipo

All of your recipes are just copy paste ...............At last make some eford and prepare them ! Sadly first time from my join in steemit i need to flag ......... You can faund me in steamabuse chat if you think my flag is unfear .

I share interesting recipes, and do not show them that I do not say that they are mine. Many est interesting recipes, and I share them. Not everyone is going to spend your time searching. Thank you for your opinion.

You will be banned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16