You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1734 A collection of above three hundred receipts in cookery, physick, and surgery

in #recipes7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @happilyretired! Just had a look at your posts and envy you for those wonderful books - thank you so much for sharing them with us here on steemit! Got my today's upvotes on all of them and a follow + resteem!!!! Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany

Sort:  

Thank you, much appreciated for your support. I am new and find Steemit fascinating. I will be posting new books couple times a week. Have great week in Seven Mountains in Germany

I will make sure to catch them :-) Loved the upper case on all nouns in the English back in 1734! I think I will try to make some print-outs on paper of those books - what a treasure you have there! I did a post of my old cookbooks, but they are sort of brandnew compared to yours lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72