You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maple Caramel Fudge

in #recipes8 years ago

MMMM is it good, looks like it from the pictures, But I'm not sure that sugar is healthy :D(my teeth are a bit decayed)

I did watch the making of some rice cakes today, I can link you if you want, actually you can search YT :P

hah I haven't been following you, got here from the post promotion chat :)

Check back with my blog for your 2 cents on the Steemit platform, there are some wonderful videos in the latest post and I'm starting a new theme, since the stories around here are bugging me

Cheers !!!

Sort:  

Haha, if sugar was healthy I would probably be the fittest man alive ;0)

I will indeed check out your blog! Followed too. It's cool that you saw it in chat, I genuinely wondered if people still looked there!

It's a interesting place, broadens the view for sure, but how much it helps is a mystery :D it's like another trail and still whales are the bomb here :D I'm also wondering how to get people reading on here :D apart from the usual spend 10 hours a day :D

Thank you :) and good night from me :) see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67