You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Trick a Meat-Eater. A Hearty, 15-Minute Prep Sweet-Hot Vegan Soup Recipe from Kenny's Conscious Kitchen!

in #recipes8 years ago

Thanks for posting this recipe @kennykitchen
My partner and I just became vegan about 2 months ago and I feel a big energetic shift taking place within me.
I believe that the animals, the soil and ocean, even the air we breath, are constantly being pumped with poisons (Antibiotics, GMO's, chem-trails, etc.) We become poisoned as well when we consume these food products. We absorb the energetic pain that these slaughtered animals felt.
All of this is a well thought out plan designed to bring down the vibration of individuals, deplete our immense personal power, and sever our connection with our Higher Selfs. In turn, the consciousness of our Planet Earth is squandered, keeping our planetary vibration low and unable to rise out of the 3rd dimension.

I commend you on your conscious eating habits and with sharing them with the world sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09