Introducing myself: I am Chef Gustavo Pasquini on Steemit

in #recipes8 years ago


About Me


In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

Buy International Recipes Book Main Course
Buy Magazine International Recipes Main Course
Buy Healthy Raw Snacks Book

By Chef Gustavo Pasquini

Contact

https://gustavopasquini-shop.com

#Recipes #Food #Steemit

Sort:  

Now you are cooking with Steem! Welcome to the community.

It is so pleasant to see professionals here, in Steemit. Welcome, Gustavo!

seja bem vindo @gustavopasquini , sou bartender de são paulo...sinta-se a vontade em pedir ajuda caso precise.
nos vemos ate mais.

Welcome to Steemit Chef! Look forward to reading more of your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41