The Most Amazing Gravy - Gordon Ramsay

in #recipes7 years ago


Gordon Ramsay prepares gravy for his Christmas turkey. Simple, delicious and allows you time to enjoy the day.

Learn more on My official site: www.gordonramsay.com
Follow Me:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Google Plus

st.jpg
follow.gif
st.jpg

Sort:  

We're still waiting for verification post or at least a response... Ignoring these questions won't make them go away.

yes @funaddaa is right steemit is a free place to do why are you bordering him? if you don't like his post don't follow thats it you don't have right to say someone what he do.

Hmm... And I'm sure it's completely coincidence that your account, @gordonramsay's account and @funaddaa's account all look similar?

awesome your a wizard than... dumb ass

please stop fighting for me.... hatters will hate followers will follow that's the truth
and most of all this full account is operated by marketing department of Gordon Ramsay.

i operated many social platform. Hope you get your answer we don't harm or don't sell anything what is illegal here. so please don't ask again with same question.

At last he responds!

Dear fake Ramsay, please. This is a scam. Just admit it and cease and desist. The marketing department of Gordon Ramsay would at least know how to spell "haters" and how to capitalize an "I". I'm not fighting for you, dear fake Ramsay, but against people like you trying to make a buck out of other people's hard work.

You're not selling anything illegal, no. But you're stealing the intellectual property of Gordon Ramsay while pretending to be him, as well as impersonating www.funnyordie.com, www.movieclips.com and www.travelerstips.info. funaddaa is posting videos from expertvagabond.com's YouTube feed which are governed under the Standard YouTube Licence. It would appear that @foxnews.com is also one of your clones. Your accounts reveal themselves on by one. These are the ones that I know of so far. Rest assured I will find more.

Your accounts can't hurt me by down voting my comments. I've identified at least five accounts using the same modus operandi and most probably linked to you @funaddaa. It's sad since his/your earlier posts seem to be at least paraphrasing other people's content instead of outright plagiarizing them.

The only reason why I haven't contacted the people you're stealing from is because I don't want to bring bad press to Steemit. Let me rephrase that. I don't want them to know that YOU are abusing Steemit for your own gains and risking bringing the entire platform into disrepute.

Cease and desist fake Ramsay, aka @funaddaa. You have been warned.

Couldn't agree with you more, add to what you said - a real Ramsay account would not be posting about gravy for Christmas dinner in September.

Clearly a fake account. @cheetah where are you when we need you?

PS. I have no issue with people posting links to other people's content, so long as they add some original content of their own like "I tried this and it was great, but try using more butter" or whatever. Or add a photo of when you cooked it and how it turned out. But definitely don't pretend to be the original poster.

Nicely put, rahvin84. I think you wrote this better than anyone could have. Now to fire the "lazer".

Definitely need some "frickin' laser beams" to fire! Buhahahaha!

Dr Evil

I think you should start abandoning ship. This not only calls for legal action, but Gordon or his team would never embarrass themselves with this grammar.

You can thank me later.

you shoulden't border other people like that. its user choice what he will do. he is not cooking drags so go fuck off somewhere els

He's claiming to be Gordon Ramsay. It's a pretty big claim and I think it's fair to ask for verification. I'm not saying it isn't him. I'm not saying he isn't allowed to post HIS content on here. It would be awesome to have someone as high profile as Gordon on Steemit. I'm just asking that he or his marketing team mention Steemit on Twitter or Facebook so that there can be no doubt that it is him and not someone stealing his intellectual property to make money from content that isn't theirs.

I'm pretty sure Gordon knows the difference between "border" and "bother". Please, stop embarrassing him and yourself. I'm all for love, but the love of truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46