Pasta with Crab, Chilli and Lime - Gordon RamsaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #recipes7 years ago


Quick catch up summary on how to make angel hair pasta with crab, chilli and lime for the Cookalong Live show with Gordon Ramsay.

Learn more on My official site: www.gordonramsay.com
Follow Me:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Google Plus

st.jpg
follow.gif
st.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, @gordonramsay. I think you found the right place. I'm just thrilled that you are here. Followed and up voted.

Do you have a favorite crab cake recipe? I have a small lobster tail and a can of wild caught lump crab meat. I hope its kosher to not have fresh crab but I am on a small budget. I would love to make something good with them. (Nonspicy).

I just checked your postings and I think you are misleading people to believe that you are @gordonramsay. Question is, did you ask permission from Gordon Ramsay itself? You are using him without his permission and you can be sued for that. It is infringement.

Is it not him? How do you tell?

If you are the real @gordonramsay, can you add an introduce post with a photo holding a card with steem on it?

You got it right. This is a fake account, don't be fooled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45