How To Sharpen A Knife - Gordon RamsaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #recipes7 years ago

Gordon demonstrates how to correctly sharpen your knife safely, so then you never need to use a blunt knife.

Learn more on My official site: www.gordonramsay.com
Follow Me:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Google Plus

st.jpg
follow.gif
st.jpg

Sort:  

God always keeps you happy and always sees it rising. This is my medicine

Thanks Gordon. My partner recently said you could sharpen the kitchen knife on the edge of our coffee mugs... Something he saw online randomly at some point... I'm not too sure I'm convinced but, I was wondering if you'd ever tried that approach?
(Personally, I'm happy just to use my knife sharpener but I guess if I couldn't find it for some reason, then I'd need a back-up plan)

Over the last few years, I've watched this far too many times for how bad my knife sharpening skills are. I'm terrible at the under.

I live in dull knife land now, the sharpener of the place I moved into has rust on it & yeah...no...

You're so right that it really adds so much time. I have serious knife envy.

I like the sound of knives sharpening far too much. Just me? Backs away slowly

Thanks for the idea. Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56