Smoked Salmon with Scrambled Eggs, Fresh Spring Onions & peppers

in #recipes8 years ago

Making food has never been more popular on Steemit, so I want to give it a try and you judge me on how my kitchen skills are :)

You need:
150 grams of Smoked Salmon
3 Eggs
Sour Cream
Spring Onion
Black Pepper

ENJOY WITH ICE COLD COCA COLA :)


For STEEM-PRICE in your local currency use: http://steemchart.com (bookmark it)


Wanna talk with me? Find me on http://steemspeak.com Voice, Chat & Radio 17h per day

Sort:  

mmMmm

I know what I'm cooking tomorrow morning for breakfast

Excellent to see eggs scrambled correctly. And with regard to @coldmonkey's comment, when eggs are scrambled they count as less. So yes, three boiled eggs would be excessive, but three eggs scrambled, especially with butter, only counts as one-and-a-half eggs. Accurate accountancy is important.

I could of had that for breakfast hmmm, but yea luckily we fyrstikken to teach us to use a knife and fork lol upped and thanks for the support.

Looks great! That is so nice of you to share this recipe with us, Fyrstikken!
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thank you for posting @fyrstikken. Lovely breakfast....looks and sounds scrumptious. What an ending! ^_^

Heres hoping things are getting back to normal.

All the best. Cheers.

NB...a thank you for neutralising the votes of a black-hat. You are too kind.

Woke up early to write some articles and now I'm Starving!!! LOL
Great to see food on Steemit!!!

Three eggs for one person! I would never get away with it!

hehe, the trick is to do it quickly - like a fox - in the middle of the night ;)

Mmmm! I already had eggs this morning but now I want more! Ate them with crushed garlic as I've heard garlic is very good for the immune system...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42