Incredibly refreshing: Isareli Limonana

in #recipes8 years ago

As written in #introduceyourself I am travelling a lot due to my job as an Immobiliensachbearbeiter. On my first time visiting Isarel I came across Limonana a tasty lemonade made out of lemonjuice, crushed ice and peppermint.

It is fairly simple to make so let's go! What you need for 2 glasses:

Ingredients needed for 2 glasses of awesome Limonana:

  • 1 hand full of mint leafes
  • 2 lemons
  • 1 lime
  • 6 spoons brown sugar
  • 750 ml Wasser
  • 6 ice cubes

Put it all together into a blender and blend until it gets a similar look like on the picture. It should be between a liquid drink and a slushie. Serve cold and enjoy. The drink is best served on a hot summer day... it is also a good idea to have make a travel to Israel and get one served by the locals :)

I plan to post more recipes that I collected on my travels. Follow me in order to keep up.

#recipes #limonana #israel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34