You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coconut braised chickpeas w/ spinach and sun-dried tomatoes - the most savory one-pot meal, ever!!

in #recipes8 years ago

I would love to create more meals and recipes like this, but I just don't see my 7 year old and 9 year old being open to the idea. However, I can always try and see how it goes. My 9 year old is autistic and may have issues with food texture. But I will try the recipe for myself.

Sort:  

Yeah, kids are certainly harder to please (I was a super finicky eater as a child so I understand) but it's worth a shot. What kind of foods do they like? Perhaps I can make a future post with a child friendly recipe. Anyway, I really hope you enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38